Hello world!

Hey I’m an eclectic crafty lady, who has taken on an Amish farm with my 50 alpacas, Frida my lab, and two working cats Wickstrom and Pablo!  I spin yarn and tales, sometimes weave, make art, renovate an Amish house, teach my craft and trade, grow a terrific garden organically and I am an excellent cook!  You will be intrigued, educated and entertained as you follow me on my many adventures from the past and into the future. I may just learn something from you with some advice from your comments.

6 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. hello world!! I hope that I will be able to master this technology to tell you about my adventures of purchasing an Amish Farm in the foot hills of Chautauqua County, NY. What a trip it has been.

  2. I love that your doing this!!! Your life is such an amazing story and you are such a talented and interesting person, I cannot wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

