Winter Weather?

I thought I lived in the land of snow and more snow.  Today it is in the 40’s and the sun is out.  No snow to speak of and I think I should plant some spinach.  I have depended on snow and cold weather to make a living keeping people warm in alpaca.  Customers are few and far in-between.  So what am I doing besides writing this?  Taking photos outside of my furniture that will be on sale at my ETSY site, YB Normal Wear or ebrumwell. Check it out.   More later

One thought on “Winter Weather?

Leave a Reply

